Shop
Flowers By La Fleur Shoppe
2209 Lapalco Blvd Suite A Harvey, LA 70058
LOCAL: (504) 368-7777
0
Customer Reviews
Flowers By La Fleur Shoppe
Local Harvey, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Quick and great service
THOMASA's Reply:
Date: Jan 15, 2021, 8:32 am

THANK YOU
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers are beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great service. Delivery on time. I forgot to sign my name. Was helpful when my friend called to see who they were from. I appreciate that. Thanks
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

dELIVERY WAS PROMPT. FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Flowers were gorgeous and much appreciated. We were not able to attend the funeral because we live out of state.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

at time , perfect and nice delivery , thanks
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ordered surprise flowers for a friend in New Orleans same day, the arrangement was beautiful and identical to the picture!
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great service and delivered quickly on short notice! Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Flowers were delivered on time and looked great!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

Great products! Fast delivery!
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

thank you soo much for everithing ' just at time..... professional and service
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

1st time using the Flowers By La Fluer shoppe. They delivered on time and the flowers were excellent.
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Original order was not as requested, HOWEVER, the owner sent ANOTHER gorgeous arrangement to correct it even though I told her it was not necessary. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

They were very timely and very professional
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Harvey, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Flowers By La Fleur Shoppe
2209 Lapalco Blvd Suite A
Harvey, LA. 70058
Local: (504) 368-7777

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt